Brief Hiatus

Just wanted to apologize for not having any new chapters for a month and a half.  I’ve missed my (self-set) deadline for having Druid Chronicles book 3 (DC3) out, so I’m hard at work on that.  My current plan is to have DC3 finished by Aug 19th and off to my beta readers by the end of the month.  Then I can start on Child of Storms again, as well as starting work on DC4.

I’ll have to devote some time to rewriting DC3 and formatting it for publication in November, with a goal release date sometime this December.

So hang in there a few more weeks, and we’ll get back to our regularly scheduled program. 😉

One thought on “Brief Hiatus

  1. Mary skupski says:

    HI I just finished the 1st Druid Chronicles & cannot find the 2nd (the Warrior) Barnes & Noble and I Books are only showing the 1st book can you direct me to it?(the 2nd book)

    Like

Leave a Reply

